Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app

View

Benfleet - The team

SAMMIE SCATES

Midfield
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Wed 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
November 2018
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '57 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors