Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app

View

Benfleet - The team

SONNY HARTMAN

Defender
W 19 L 14 D 4
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
4
August 2018
Wed 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 28 Aug, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '47 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Wed 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Wed 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Wed 9 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 16 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors