Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app

View

Benfleet - The team

SAM DULIEU

Midfield
W 13 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
6
August 2018
Wed 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Tue 28 Aug, 19:30
a
Cup
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '93 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '19 , '86 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
Wed 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '36 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors