Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app

View

Benfleet - The team

ROB LACEY

Midfield
W 18 L 14 D 2
Appearances:
34
Goals scored:
12
August 2018
Wed 8 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '68 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '85 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '62 )
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
Wed 19 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Wed 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '34 )
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '56 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Wed 26 Dec, 11:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '23 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Wed 9 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 16 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Yellow Card ( '92 )
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors