Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app

View

First Team - The team

Jose Figura

Midfield
W 6 L 7 D 6
Appearances:
19
Previous clubs: BÍ/Bolungarvík, Thamesmead Town, VCD Athletic, Billericay Town
Biography: Central midfielder who has previously played for BÍ/Bolungarvík (Iceland), Billericay Town, Thamesmead Town and VCD Athletic.

He also represented Britain in the final of The Chance, a global search for talented footballers organised by Nike that saw him play at Manchester United's Carrington training ground and against FC Barcelona out in Spain.

Date of Birth: 05/07/1993
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:30
h
Friendly
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '48 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '53 )
Mon 19 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '22 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors