Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app

View

First Team - The team

Harry Palmer

Goalkeeper
W 22 L 22 D 7
Appearances:
51
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Braintree Town, Lewes, Haringey Borough, Dorking Wanderers, Brightlingsea Regent, AFC Hornchurch.
Biography: Goalkeeper who signed for the club in June 2018.

He has previously played for clubs including Braintree Town, Lewes, Haringey Borough, Dorking Wanderers, Brightlingsea Regent and AFC Hornchurch.

Date of Birth: 20/06/1995
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 12:00
h
Friendly
L
Tue 17 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 21 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 24 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 28 Jul, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 31 Jul, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Tue 11 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 19 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sun 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '8 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors