Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app

View

First Team - The team

Adam Vyse

Striker
W 11 L 12 D 2
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
6
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for Ex-Players
Previous clubs: Tilbury, Great Wakering Rovers, Bowers & Pitsea
Biography: Forward who signed from Great Wakering Rovers in November 2018.

Photo: Thurrock Independent
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 19 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
  • Goal ( '81 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '38 )
  • Goal ( '74 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 29 Jan, 19:30
h
Friendly
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '13 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
  • Missed Penalty ( '34 )
Sun 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors