Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app

View

Pre-Season Schedule Announced

By Club Admin

Friendly Matches Arranged

Our initial list of pre-season friendlies have been confirmed and are as follows:

Saturday 13th July - Hornchurch - Home
Saturday 20th July - Bowers & Pitsea - Home
Tuesday 23rd July - Walthamstow - Away
Monday 29th July - Leyton Orient XI - Home
Saturday 3rd August - Cheshunt - Home
Tuesday 6th August - VCD Athletic - Away

Additional fixtures are being sought for Saturday 27th July and Saturday 10th August.

Updated 07:00 - 22 May 2019 by Club Admin

Where next?

Opposition Revealed For 2019/20 Season League Constitution Announced
James White Signs Up For 2019/20! Captain Commits For New Season

Fixtures
Sat 13 Jul
h
First Team Hornchurch
Friendly 15:00
Sat 20 Jul
h
First Team Bowers & Pitsea
Friendly 15:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
First Team Walthamstow
Friendly 19:45

Affiliations

Club sponsors