Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app


Opposition Revealed For 2019/20 Season

By Club Admin

League Constitution Announced

The Football Association has today announced the provisional club allocations for the non-league pyramid.

The teams competing in the Bostik North are as follows:

AFC Sudbury
Basildon Town
Brentwood Town
Bury Town
Cambridge City
Canvey Island
Coggeshall Town
Dereham Town
Felixstowe & Walton United
Grays Athletic
Great Wakering Rovers
Heybridge Swifts
Hullbridge Sports
Maldon & Tiptree
Soham Town Rangers
Witham Town

Cambridge City move across from the Southern League Central, while Barking have also moved sideways and joined the Bostik South Central.

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division champions Histon and Essex Senior League winners Hullbridge Sports are both promoted into the league. Finally, Romford maintain their step four status after receiving a reprieve from relegation.

The full league allocation document can be downloaded here.

Updated 09:44 - 19 May 2019 by Club Admin

Where next?

George Purcell Signs For The Gulls! Prolific Goalscorer Joins From Urchins
James White Signs Up For 2019/20! Captain Commits For New Season

Sat 13 Jul
First Team Hornchurch
Friendly 15:00
Sat 20 Jul
First Team Bowers & Pitsea
Friendly 15:00
Tue 23 Jul
First Team Walthamstow
Friendly 19:45


Club sponsors