Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Tue 29 Jan, 19:30, Friendly
Canvey Island 0-3 Dagenham & Redbridge

Canvey Island 0-3 Dagenham & Redbridge

By Club Admin

Young Gulls Defeated By Daggers

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 2-0 Grays Athletic

Canvey Island 2-0 Grays Athletic

By Club Admin

Gulls Claim Bragging Rights

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Barking 1-3 Canvey Island

Barking 1-3 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Impressive Away Form Continues

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, League
Bury Town 1-1 Canvey Island

Bury Town 1-1 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Gulls Denied In Stoppage Time

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 2-1 Mildenhall Town

Canvey Island 2-1 Mildenhall Town

By Club Admin

Vyse Brace Secures Comeback Victory

Tue 1 Jan, 15:00, League
Basildon United 1-4 Canvey Island

Basildon United 1-4 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Gulls Begin New Year With A Bang

November 2018

Mon 19 Nov, 19:45, League
Aveley 2-0 Canvey Island

Aveley 2-0 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Gulls Slump To Third Straight Defeat

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Dereham Town 0-1 Canvey Island

Dereham Town 0-1 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Vyse Header Beats Ten Man Magpies

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 0-2 AFC Sudbury

Canvey Island 0-2 AFC Sudbury

By Club Admin

Defensive Nightmare For Gulls

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
Heybridge Swifts 2-1 Canvey Island

Heybridge Swifts 2-1 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Gulls Edged Out By Dicks' Swifts

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 2-0 Romford

Canvey Island 2-0 Romford

By Club Admin

Second Half Strikes Beat Boro

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Canvey Island 0-1 Brightlingsea Regent

Canvey Island 0-1 Brightlingsea Regent

By Club Admin

Late Penalty Knocks Out Gulls

Tue 9 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Braintree Town 4-0 Canvey Island

Braintree Town 4-0 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

National League Iron Too Strong For Gulls

Tue 2 Oct, 19:30, Friendly
Canvey Island 1-1 Dulwich Hamlet

Canvey Island 1-1 Dulwich Hamlet

By Club Admin

Late Merrifield Strike Seals Draw

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Coggeshall Town 3-3 Canvey Island

Coggeshall Town 3-3 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Goalfest At West Street

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 1-1 Tilbury

Canvey Island 1-1 Tilbury

By Club Admin

Bentley's Reign Begins With Draw

September 2018

Tue 11 Sep, 19:30, Friendly
Canvey Island 2-1 Dagenham & Redbridge

Canvey Island 2-1 Dagenham & Redbridge

By Club Admin

Gulls Defeat National League Daggers

Sat 8 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
Canvey Island 2-2 Greenwich Borough

Canvey Island 2-2 Greenwich Borough

By Club Admin

Cox Brace Earns Gulls A Draw

Tue 25 Sep, 19:45, League
Canvey Island 0-1 Great Wakering Rovers

Canvey Island 0-1 Great Wakering Rovers

By Club Admin

Below Par Gulls Falter Again

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 2-2 Brentwood Town

Canvey Island 2-2 Brentwood Town

By Club Admin

Dramatic Match Finishes All Square

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Maldon & Tiptree 1-2 Canvey Island

Maldon & Tiptree 1-2 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Hutchinson Brace Downs Jammers

August 2018

Tue 21 Aug, 19:45, Cup
Canvey Island 0-1 Enfield Town

Canvey Island 0-1 Enfield Town

By Club Admin

Gulls Fall At The First Hurdle

March 2019

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, League
Soham Town Rangers 1-0 Canvey Island

Soham Town Rangers 1-0 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Awful Run Continues In Cambridgeshire

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 1-4 Dereham Town

Canvey Island 1-4 Dereham Town

By Club Admin

Gulls Beaten Yet Again

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
AFC Sudbury 3-0 Canvey Island

AFC Sudbury 3-0 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Wasteful Gulls Heavily Beaten

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 1-2 Heybridge Swifts

Canvey Island 1-2 Heybridge Swifts

By Club Admin

Late Fightback Not Enough

February 2019

Sun 24 Feb, 15:00, League
Romford 0-1 Canvey Island

Romford 0-1 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Late Merrifield Strike Secures Overdue Victory

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 0-2 Coggeshall Town

Canvey Island 0-2 Coggeshall Town

By Club Admin

Gulls' Winless Run Continues

Sat 9 Feb, 15:00, League
Tilbury 3-0 Canvey Island

Tilbury 3-0 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Old Faces Condemn Gulls To Third Straight Defeat

Tue 5 Feb, 19:45, League
Great Wakering Rovers 2-1 Canvey Island

Great Wakering Rovers 2-1 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Consecutive Defeats For Gulls

Sat 2 Feb, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 1-2 Aveley

Canvey Island 1-2 Aveley

By Club Admin

Unbeaten Run Comes To An End

December 2018

Sat 22 Dec, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 1-2 Bowers & Pitsea

Canvey Island 1-2 Bowers & Pitsea

By Club Admin

Table-Toppers Take The Points

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 0-1 Witham Town

Canvey Island 0-1 Witham Town

By Club Admin

Dire Home Form Continues

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
Felixstowe & Walton United 0-4 Canvey Island

Felixstowe & Walton United 0-4 Canvey Island

By Club Admin

Strong Second Half Sees Gulls Triumph

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 0-1 Soham Town Rangers

Canvey Island 0-1 Soham Town Rangers

By Club Admin

Missed Penalty Costs Canvey Dear

Fixtures
Sat 30 Mar
a
First Team Witham Town
League 15:00
h
Benfleet Hackney Wick
League 15:00
Sat 6 Apr
h
League 15:00
a
Benfleet Wormley Rovers
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors