Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app

View

Match Reports

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Canvey Island 0-1 Brightlingsea Regent

Canvey Island 0-1 Brightlingsea Regent

3 weeks ago

By Glen Eckett

Late Penalty Knocks Out Gulls

Tue 9 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Braintree Town 4-0 Canvey Island

Braintree Town 4-0 Canvey Island

1 month ago

By Glen Eckett

National League Iron Too Strong For Gulls

Tue 2 Oct, 19:30, Friendly
Canvey Island 1-1 Dulwich Hamlet

Canvey Island 1-1 Dulwich Hamlet

1 month ago

By Glen Eckett

Late Merrifield Strike Seals Draw

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Coggeshall Town 3-3 Canvey Island

Coggeshall Town 3-3 Canvey Island

4 weeks ago

By Glen Eckett

Goalfest At West Street

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 1-1 Tilbury

Canvey Island 1-1 Tilbury

1 month ago

By Glen Eckett

Bentley's Reign Begins With Draw

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Canvey Island 2-0 Cray Wanderers

Canvey Island 2-0 Cray Wanderers

1 month ago

By Glen Eckett

Merrifield Brace Sees Gulls Through In Trophy

September 2018

Tue 11 Sep, 19:30, Friendly
Canvey Island 2-1 Dagenham & Redbridge

Canvey Island 2-1 Dagenham & Redbridge

2 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Defeat National League Daggers

Sat 8 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
Canvey Island 2-2 Greenwich Borough

Canvey Island 2-2 Greenwich Borough

2 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Cox Brace Earns Gulls A Draw

Tue 25 Sep, 19:45, League
Canvey Island 0-1 Great Wakering Rovers

Canvey Island 0-1 Great Wakering Rovers

1 month ago

By Glen Eckett

Below Par Gulls Falter Again

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 2-2 Brentwood Town

Canvey Island 2-2 Brentwood Town

1 month ago

By Glen Eckett

Dramatic Match Finishes All Square

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Maldon & Tiptree 1-2 Canvey Island

Maldon & Tiptree 1-2 Canvey Island

2 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Hutchinson Brace Downs Jammers

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 2-0 Bury Town

Canvey Island 2-0 Bury Town

2 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Comfortable Win Against Chenery's Blues

August 2018

Tue 21 Aug, 19:45, Cup
Canvey Island 0-1 Enfield Town

Canvey Island 0-1 Enfield Town

2 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Fall At The First Hurdle

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Grays Athletic 1-1 Canvey Island

Grays Athletic 1-1 Canvey Island

3 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Fight Back For Point

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 1-0 Barking

Canvey Island 1-0 Barking

3 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Gilbey Rocket Seals Points

Tue 28 Aug, 19:45, League
Bowers & Pitsea 2-0 Canvey Island

Bowers & Pitsea 2-0 Canvey Island

2 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Knight Double Checkmates Canvey

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Cheshunt 1-0 Canvey Island

Cheshunt 1-0 Canvey Island

2 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Goal-Shy Gulls Exit Second Cup In A Week

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Canvey Island 2-0 Thamesmead Town

Canvey Island 2-0 Thamesmead Town

3 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Wrap Up Pre-Season With Fourth Straight Win

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 0-2 AFC Sudbury

Canvey Island 0-2 AFC Sudbury

1 day ago

By Glen Eckett

Defensive Nightmare For Gulls

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
Heybridge Swifts 2-1 Canvey Island

Heybridge Swifts 2-1 Canvey Island

1 week ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Edged Out By Dicks' Swifts

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 2-0 Romford

Canvey Island 2-0 Romford

2 weeks ago

By Glen Eckett

Second Half Strikes Beat Boro

July 2018

Tue 31 Jul, 20:00, Friendly
Canvey Island 1-0 Cray Wanderers

Canvey Island 1-0 Cray Wanderers

3 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Tuohy Strikes Again

Sat 28 Jul, 15:00, Cup
Canvey Island 2-1 AFC Hornchurch

Canvey Island 2-1 AFC Hornchurch

3 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Lift Charity Shield

Tue 24 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Canvey Island 4-3 Redbridge

Canvey Island 4-3 Redbridge

3 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls & Motormen In Goalfest

Sat 21 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Herne Bay 2-1 Canvey Island

Herne Bay 2-1 Canvey Island

4 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Seaside Clash Ends In Defeat

Tue 17 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Canvey Island 4-1 VCD Athletic

Canvey Island 4-1 VCD Athletic

4 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Record First Pre-Season Win

Sat 14 Jul, 12:00, Friendly
Canvey Island 1-2 East Thurrock United

Canvey Island 1-2 East Thurrock United

4 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Edged Out By Rocks

Fixtures
Mon 19 Nov
a
First Team Aveley
League 19:45
Sat 24 Nov
a
First Team Dereham Town
League 15:00
h
Benfleet May & Baker
League 15:00
Wed 28 Nov
h
Cup 19:45
Sat 1 Dec
h
First Team Soham Town Rangers
League 15:00
a
Benfleet Fire United
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors