Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app

View

Match Reports

September 2018

Tue 11 Sep, 19:30, Friendly
Canvey Island 2-1 Dagenham & Redbridge

Canvey Island 2-1 Dagenham & Redbridge

1 week ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Defeat National League Daggers

Sat 8 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
Canvey Island 2-2 Greenwich Borough

Canvey Island 2-2 Greenwich Borough

1 week ago

By Glen Eckett

Cox Brace Earns Gulls A Draw

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Maldon & Tiptree 1-2 Canvey Island

Maldon & Tiptree 1-2 Canvey Island

4 days ago

By Glen Eckett

Hutchinson Brace Downs Jammers

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 2-0 Bury Town

Canvey Island 2-0 Bury Town

2 weeks ago

By Glen Eckett

Comfortable Win Against Chenery's Blues

August 2018

Tue 21 Aug, 19:45, Cup
Canvey Island 0-1 Enfield Town

Canvey Island 0-1 Enfield Town

4 weeks ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Fall At The First Hurdle

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Grays Athletic 1-1 Canvey Island

Grays Athletic 1-1 Canvey Island

1 month ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Fight Back For Point

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Canvey Island 1-0 Barking

Canvey Island 1-0 Barking

1 month ago

By Glen Eckett

Gilbey Rocket Seals Points

Tue 28 Aug, 19:45, League
Bowers & Pitsea 2-0 Canvey Island

Bowers & Pitsea 2-0 Canvey Island

3 weeks ago

By Glen Eckett

Knight Double Checkmates Canvey

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Cheshunt 1-0 Canvey Island

Cheshunt 1-0 Canvey Island

3 weeks ago

By Glen Eckett

Goal-Shy Gulls Exit Second Cup In A Week

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Canvey Island 2-0 Thamesmead Town

Canvey Island 2-0 Thamesmead Town

1 month ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Wrap Up Pre-Season With Fourth Straight Win

July 2018

Tue 31 Jul, 20:00, Friendly
Canvey Island 1-0 Cray Wanderers

Canvey Island 1-0 Cray Wanderers

1 month ago

By Glen Eckett

Tuohy Strikes Again

Sat 28 Jul, 15:00, Cup
Canvey Island 2-1 AFC Hornchurch

Canvey Island 2-1 AFC Hornchurch

1 month ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Lift Charity Shield

Tue 24 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Canvey Island 4-3 Redbridge

Canvey Island 4-3 Redbridge

1 month ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls & Motormen In Goalfest

Sat 21 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
Herne Bay 2-1 Canvey Island

Herne Bay 2-1 Canvey Island

2 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Seaside Clash Ends In Defeat

Tue 17 Jul, 19:45, Friendly
Canvey Island 4-1 VCD Athletic

Canvey Island 4-1 VCD Athletic

2 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Record First Pre-Season Win

Sat 14 Jul, 12:00, Friendly
Canvey Island 1-2 East Thurrock United

Canvey Island 1-2 East Thurrock United

2 months ago

By Glen Eckett

Gulls Edged Out By Rocks

Fixtures
Sat 22 Sep
h
First Team Brentwood Town
League 15:00
a
Benfleet Lopes Tavares
League 15:00
Tue 25 Sep
h
League 19:45
Sat 29 Sep
h
Benfleet White Ensign
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors