Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canvey Island FC app

View

2019 Tribute Nights Arranged

By Club Admin

Great Acts Throughout The Year

Following the success of the live music tribute nights that have been held in the clubhouse, acts have been booked for the whole of 2019.

The year will see something for everyone to enjoy, with tributes to acts including Oasis, Michael Jackson, ABBA and many more.

The full schedule is as follows:

Friday 22nd February - Oasis Tribute
Friday 29th March - Blues Brothers Tribute
Friday 26th April - Rod Stewart Tribute
Friday 24th May - George Michael Tribute
Friday 28th June - Ed Sheeran Tribute
Friday 26th July - Robbie Williams Tribute
Friday 30th August - ABBA Tribute
Friday 27th September - Freddie Mercury Tribute
Friday 25th October - Michael Jackson Tribute
Friday 29th November - Jersey Boys Tribute
Friday 20th December - Michael Bublé Tribute

Doors for all shows open at 19:30 with hot food and bar available. Tickets are priced at only £10.00 each and can be purchased from behind the bar in the clubhouse. For more information please call Billy Heale on 07831 472 639, Design 4 Print on 01268 510 555 (Mon-Fri, 10:00-16:00) or speak to a member of the bar staff.

All ticket money raised will go to Canvey Island Youth FC to help them continue the fantastic work they do in helping young people on the island to play football.

Updated 19:22 - 30 Jan 2019 by Club Admin

Where next?

The Top Sporting Events to Add onto Your Bucket List Must-See Events In The Sporting Calendar
Coach To Bury Town Arranged Tickets Available For Supporters

The FA SuperKicks app launched to kick-start children's play and learning

Fixtures
Mon 22 Apr
h
First Team Basildon United
League 15:00
Sat 27 Apr
a
First Team Brentwood Town
League 15:00
h
Benfleet Wivenhoe Town
League 15:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors